Open Connect (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Changed
zh: 已變更
