Open door (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Demo
zh: 範例

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Install with commonly used features pre-configured.
zh: 將系統安裝成預先配置一些最常使用的功能。

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML
