Open vocabularies (1.3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: vocabularies
zh: 词汇

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Widget type
zh: 微件类型

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Add vocabulary
zh: 添加词汇表

en: Edit vocabulary
zh: 编辑术语表

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Description of the vocabulary.
zh: 术语表说明。

en: Limited
zh: 限制

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 显示所引用的实体标签。

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 把标签链接至被引用的实体

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 链接到被引用的实体

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: The referenced entity
zh: 被引用的实体

en: Allowed number of values
zh: 允许的数量

en: Maximum number of values users can enter
zh: 用户可输入的值的最大数量

en: Delete vocabulary
zh: 删除词汇
