Open vocabularies (1.3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Add vocabulary
zh: 新增主分類

en: Edit vocabulary
zh: 編輯主分類

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Limited
zh: 限制

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示參照單元的標籤

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 連結至參照單元

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: The referenced entity
zh: 引用的實體 (referenced entity)

en: Allowed number of values
zh: 允許的數值數量
