Open vocabularies (1.3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Add vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 추가

en: Edit vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 수정

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: Limited
ko: 제한됨

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
ko: 참조된 엔티티의 레이블을 표시합니다.

en: Link label to the referenced entity
ko: 레이블에 참조된 엔티티 링크 걸기

en: Link to the referenced entity
ko: 참조된 개체 링크

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형

en: Allowed number of values
ko: 허용되는 값의 수

en: Maximum number of values users can enter
ko: 사용자가 입력할 수 있는 최대 값 수
