OpenAgenda (3.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Default order
ko: 기본 순서

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자
