OpenAI / GPT (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: About
ko: 소개
