OpenAI / GPT (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Generate
zh: 生成
