OpenAI / ChatGPT / AI Search Integration (1.0.0-alpha11) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Filter by
ko: 필터 조건

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Stopwords
ko: 불용어

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Analyze
ko: 분석

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Delete items
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Filter format
ko: 필터 형식
