OpenAI / ChatGPT / AI Search Integration (1.0.0-alpha11) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Filter by
zh: 筛选条件

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Stopwords
zh: 停止词

en: About
zh: 关于

en: selected
zh: 被选中

en: Namespace
zh: 命名空间

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: Analyze
zh: 分析

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Delete items
zh: 删除项目

en: Filter format
zh: 过滤器格式
