OpenAI / ChatGPT Integration (1.0.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Filter by
zh: 過濾

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Image description
zh: 圖檔說明

en: Delete items
zh: 刪除項目

en: Filter format
zh: 過濾器格式
