OpenAI / ChatGPT Integration (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Filter by
ko: 필터 조건

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Stopwords
ko: 불용어

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Analyze
ko: 분석

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Delete items
ko: 항목 삭제
