OpenAI / ChatGPT Integration (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Filter by
zh: 筛选条件

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Stopwords
zh: 停止词

en: selected
zh: 被选中

en: Namespace
zh: 命名空间

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Analyze
zh: 分析

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Delete items
zh: 删除项目
