OpenAI / ChatGPT Integration (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Filter by
zh: 過濾

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Delete items
zh: 刪除項目
