OpenAI Batch (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
