OpenAI Batch (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Processor
zh: 處理器

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更
