OpenAM API (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Uri
ko: URI
