OpenBusiness Profile (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Create account
zh: 建立帳號

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Translation language
zh: 翻譯語言

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Related Content
zh: 相關內容

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Not applicable
zh: 不適用

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: View more
zh: 檢視更多

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Language name
zh: 語言名稱

en: Select language
zh: 選擇語言

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Not specified
zh: 沒有指定

en: Language direction
zh: 語言方向

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: User interface translation
zh: 使用者介面翻譯

en: Reset your password
zh: 重設您的密碼

en: Adding languages
zh: 新增語言

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 網站回饋

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 輸入一個以逗號分隔的列表。例如：阿姆斯特丹, 墨西哥市, "克利夫蘭, 俄亥俄州"

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Site section links
zh: 網站單元連結

en: Editing languages
zh: 編輯語言

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: Continuing on
zh: 繼續

en: Reordering languages
zh: 重新排序語言

en: Set a language as default
zh: 設定為預設語言

en: Modifying languages
zh: 修改語言

en: Choose the language you want to translate.
zh: 選擇您要翻譯的語言。

en: Filter the search
zh: 篩選搜尋

en: Apply your search criteria
zh: 套用您的搜尋條件

en: Validate the translation
zh: 驗證此翻譯

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 歡迎來到 [site:name]

en: View administration
zh: View 管理

en: Filter actions
zh: 篩選

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 新增、重排或移除過濾條件。

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序動作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 新增、重排或移除規則。
