OpenBusiness Profile (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: next
ko: 다음

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Translation language
ko: 번역 언어

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Related Content
ko: 관련 내용

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Not applicable
ko: 적용 불가

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Language name
ko: 언어 이름

en: Select language
ko: 언어 선택하기

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Not specified
ko: 지정되지 않음

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
ko: 이 질문은 당신이 사람인지 로봇인지를 구분하기 위한 것입니다.

en: User interface translation
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 번역

en: Reset your password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Adding languages
ko: 언어 추가

en: Default comments
ko: 기본 댓글

en: Allows commenting on content
ko: 콘텐츠에 댓글을 달 수 있습니다

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Website feedback
ko: 웹사이트 피드백

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
ko: 쉼표로 구분한 목록을 입력하세요. 예시) 암스테르담, 멕시코 씨티, "클리브랜드, 오하이오"

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
