OpenBusiness Profile (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序准则

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Translation language
zh: 翻译语言

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Access denied.
zh: 拒绝访问。

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Not applicable
zh: 不适用

en: Language name
zh: 语言名称

en: Select language
zh: 选择语言

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Not specified
zh: 未指定

en: Accordion item
zh: 手风琴项目

en: Language direction
zh: 语言方向

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: User interface translation
zh: 用户界面翻译

en: Reset your password
zh: 重置您的密码

en: Adding languages
zh: 添加语言

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 网站反馈

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接

en: Editing languages
zh: 编辑语言

en: View edit page
zh: 视图编辑页面

en: <p>This page provides the ability to add common languages to your site.</p><p>If the desired language is not available, you can add a custom language.</p>
zh: <p>这个页面提供语言本地化到您站点</p><p>如果没有您需要的语言，您可以添加自定义语言。</p>

en: <p>Choose a language from the list, or choose "Custom language..." at the end of the list.</p><p>Click the "Add language" button when you are done choosing your language.</p><p>When adding a custom language, you will get an additional form where you can provide the name, code, and direction of the language.</p>
zh: <p>从列表中选择一种语言，或选择 “自定义语言。。。”。</p><p>点击“添加语言”按钮后选择你的语言。</p><p>如果想添加自定义语言，您将填写语言的名称，代码，用法。</p>

en: Continuing on
zh: 接下来

en: <p>This page provides the ability to edit a language on your site, including custom languages.</p>
zh: <p>此页面让您编辑您站点上的语言，包括自定义的语言。</p>

en: <p>You cannot change the code of a language on the site, since it is used by the system to keep track of the language.</p>
zh: <p>您不能改变站点中语言的代码，因为系统使用它来管理对应的语言。</p>

en: <p>The language name is used throughout the site for all users and is written in English. Names of built-in languages can be translated using the Interface Translation module, and names of both built-in and custom languages can be translated using the Configuration Translation module.</p>
zh: <p>语言名称在整个站点中用于所有用户，并以英语编写。可以使用“界面翻译”模块翻译内置语言的名称，并且可以使用“配置翻译”模块翻译内置语言和自定义语言的名称。</p>

en: <p>Choose if the language is a "Left to right" or "Right to left" language.</p><p>Note that not all themes support "Right to left" layouts, so test your theme if you are using "Right to left".</p>
zh: <p>选择语言是“从左到右”还是“从右到左”语言。</p> <p>请注意，并非所有主题都支持“从右到左”布局，因此如果您使用的话，请测试您的主题 “从右到左”。</p>

en: <p>The "Languages" page allows you to add, edit, delete, and reorder languages for the site.</p>
zh: <p>"语言 (Languages)" 页面允许您为站点添加、修改、删除或者排序语言。</p>

en: <p>To add more languages to your site, click the "Add language" button.</p><p>Added languages will be displayed in the language list and can then be edited or deleted.</p>
zh: <p>要为您的站点添加更多语言，点击“添加语言”按钮。</p><p>您添加的语言将会显示在语言列表中，并可以编辑或删除。</p>

en: Reordering languages
zh: 更改语言的顺序

en: <p>To reorder the languages on your site, use the drag icons next to each language.</p><p>The order shown here is the display order for language lists on the site such as in the language switcher blocks provided by the Interface Translation and Content Translation modules.</p><p>When you are done with reordering the languages, click the "Save configuration" button for the changes to take effect.</p>
zh: <p>要对您网站上的语言进行重新排序，请使用每种语言旁边的拖动图标。</p> <p>此处显示的顺序是网站上语言列表的显示顺序，例如语言切换器块中提供的顺序。 界面翻译和内容翻译模块。</p> <p>完成语言重新排序后，单击“保存配置”按钮，使更改生效。</p>

en: Set a language as default
zh: 将语言设置为默认

en: <p>You can change the default language of the site by choosing one of your configured languages as default. The site will use the default language in situations where no choice is made but a language should be set, for example as the language of the displayed interface.</p>
zh: <p>您可以选择一种配置的语言作为默认语言来更改网站的默认语言。 在没有做出选择但应该设置语言的情况下，该站点将使用默认语言，例如作为所显示界面的语言。</p>

en: Modifying languages
zh: 修改语言

en: <p>Operations are provided for editing and deleting your languages.</p><p>You can edit the name and the direction of the language.</p><p>Deleted languages can be added back at a later time. Deleting a language will remove all interface translations associated with it, and content in this language will be set to be language neutral. Note that you cannot delete the default language of the site.</p>
zh: <p>提供编辑和删除语言的操作。</p> <p>您可以编辑语言的名称和方向。</p> <p>以后可以添加删除的语言。删除语言将删除与其关联的所有界面翻译，并且此语言的内容将设置为语言中立。请注意，您无法删除网站的默认语言。</p>

en: Choose the language you want to translate.
zh: 选择你想要翻译的语言

en: Enter the specific word or sentence you want to translate, you can also write just a part of a word.
zh: 请输入您想翻译的词或句子，您也可以只输入一个词的一部分。

en: Filter the search
zh: 过滤搜索结果

en: You can search for untranslated strings if you want to translate something that isn't translated yet. If you want to modify an existing translation, you might want to search only for translated strings.
zh: 如果你想翻译还未翻译的内容，请搜索未翻译的字符串。如果你想修正已有的翻译结果，请搜索已翻译的字符串。

en: Apply your search criteria
zh: 应用您的搜索过滤条件

en: To apply your search criteria, click on the <em>Filter</em> button.
zh: 要应用您的搜索过滤条件，请点击<em>过滤</em>按钮。

en: You can write your own translation in the text fields of the right column. Try to figure out in which context the text will be used in order to translate it in the appropriate way.
zh: 在左栏文本域中你可以写下自己的翻译结果。为了更好的翻译效果，试着找到翻译文本的使用位置。

en: Validate the translation
zh: 验证翻译

en: When you have finished your translations, click on the <em>Save translations</em> button. You must save your translations, each time before changing the page or making a new search.
zh: 当你编辑完成翻译时，必须记住点击<em>Save translations</em>按钮。请记住，当你翻页或搜索过滤时，必须先点保存变更按钮。

en: Manage view settings
zh: 管理视图设置

en: View or edit the configuration.
zh: 查看或修改配置。

en: Displays in this view
zh: 此视图包含的显示样式

en: A display is a way of outputting the results, e.g., as a page or a block. A view can contain multiple displays, which are listed here. The active display is highlighted.
zh: 显示是一种输出结果的方式，例如，作为页面或块。 视图可以包含多个显示，这些显示在此处列出。 活动显示突出显示。

en: View administration
zh: 视图管理

en: Perform administrative tasks, including adding a description and creating a clone. Click the drop-down button to view the available options.
zh: 执行管理任务，包括添加描述和创建克隆。点击下拉按钮查看可选选项。

en: Choose how to output results. E.g., choose <em>Content</em> to output each item completely, using your configured display settings. Or choose <em>Fields</em>, which allows you to output only specific fields for each result. Additional formats can be added by installing modules to <em>extend</em> Drupal's base functionality.
zh: 选择输出结果的方式。 例如，选择<em>内容</em>以使用您配置的显示设置完全输出每个项目。 或者选择<em> Fields </em>，它允许您仅输出每个结果的特定字段。 通过将模块安装到<em> extend </em> Drupal的基本功能，可以添加其他格式。

en: If this view uses fields, they are listed here. You can click on a field to configure it.
zh: 如果该视图使用了字段，其字段将显示在此处。您可以点击任一字段对其进行配置。

en: Filter your view
zh: 过滤您的视图

en: Add filters to limit the results in the output. E.g., to only show content that is <em>published</em>, you would add a filter for <em>Published</em> and select <em>Yes</em>.
zh: 添加过滤条件以限制输出结果。如，要只显示<em>已发布</em>的内容，您可以添加一个<em>已发布</em>的过滤条件，并选择<em>是</em>.

en: Filter actions
zh: 过滤动作

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 添加，重新排列或者移除过滤条件。

en: Control the order in which the results are output. Click on an active sort rule to configure it.
zh: 控制结果输出顺序.点击一个活跃的排序规则配置它.

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序动作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 添加、重新排列或者移除排序规则

en: Show a preview of the view output.
zh: 显示视图输出的预览。

en: <p>Now that you have an overview of the "Add languages" feature, you can continue by:<ul><li>Adding a language</li><li>Adding a custom language</li><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">Viewing configured languages</a></li></ul></p>
zh: <p>现在您已经了解了“添加语言”功能的概述，您可以继续：<ul><li>添加语言</li><li>添加自定义语言</li><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">查看配置的语言</a></li></ul></p>

en: <p>Now that you have an overview of the "Edit language" feature, you can continue by:<ul><li>Editing a language</li><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">Viewing configured languages</a></li></ul></p>
zh: <p>现在您已经对“编辑语言”功能进行了概述，您可以继续：<ul> <li>编辑语言</li><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">查看配置的语言</a> </li> </ul> </p>

en: <p>Now that you have an overview of the "Languages" page, you can continue by:<ul><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language/add">Adding a language</a></li><li>Reordering languages</li><li>Editing a language</li><li>Deleting a language</li></ul></p>
zh: <p>现在您已经了解了“语言”页面的概述，您可以继续：<ul><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language/add">添加语言</a></li><li>重新排序语言</li><li>编辑语言</li><li>删除语言</li></ul></p>

en: This page allows you to translate the user interface or modify existing translations. If you have installed your site initially in English, you must first add another language on the <a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">Languages page</a>, in order to use this page.
zh: 此页允许您翻译用户界面或修改现有的翻译。如果你最初安装在英语网站，为了使用此页，你必须首先在<a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">语言的页面</a>添加另一种语言。

en: The translations you have made here will be used on your site's user interface. If you want to use them on another site or modify them on an external translation editor, you can <a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/translate/export">export them</a> to a .po file and <a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/translate/import">import them</a> later.
zh: 您在此处所做的翻译将在您网站的用户界面上使用。 如果您想在其他网站上使用它们或在外部翻译编辑器上修改它们，您可以<a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/translate/export">将它们</a>导出到。 po文件和<a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/translate/import">稍后导入它们</a>。
