OpenChurch (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Podcast
zh: 播客

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Menu item
zh: 菜单项

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ago
zh: 前

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Posted
zh: 已发表

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Header top
zh: 页首顶部(Header Top)

en: Header bottom
zh: 页首底部(Header bottom)

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Slate
zh: 石板

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: All content
zh: 所有内容

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 边栏背景

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: Plum
zh: 李子

en: Title and slogan
zh: 标题和口号

en: Firehouse
zh: 消防队

en: Ice
zh: 冰

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Image to be shown if no image is uploaded.
zh: 未上传任何图像时要显示的图像。

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: My site
zh: 我的站点

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 网站反馈

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML
