OpenChurch (8.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Menu item
zh: 選單項目

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Header top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Header bottom
zh: 頁首下方

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Triptych first
zh: 三欄第一

en: Triptych middle
zh: 三欄中間

en: Triptych last
zh: 三欄最後

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 側欄背景

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Footer fourth
zh: 頁尾4

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: Footer fifth
zh: 頁尾5

en: My site
zh: 我的網站

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 網站回饋

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法
