OpenChurch Theme (3.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單
