Open clinic (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
ko: 데이터베이스에 저장되는 소수의 오른쪽 자릿수도 포함하는 전체 자릿수입니다.

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
ko: 소수점 오른쪽의 자릿수입니다.

en: Decimal marker
ko: 소수 구분자

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Relations
ko: 관계

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Initializing.
ko: 초기화중입니다.

en: An error has occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: Completed @current of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 완료.

en: Thousand marker
ko: 천단위 구분자

en: Display with prefix and suffix.
ko: 접두사와 접미사를 함께 표시합니다.

en: Apostrophe
ko: 작은 따옴표

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder
