Open Collective (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: 15 Minutes
zh: 15 分鐘

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Debug Mode
zh: 除錯模式

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: The message has been sent.
zh: 訊息已送出。

en: White
zh: 白色

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Or
zh: 或

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港幣

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Yen
zh: 日元

en: host
zh: 主機

en: And
zh: 和

en: Guarani
zh: Guarani (瓜拉尼語)

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Bank Transfer
zh: 銀行轉帳

en: Checked
zh: 已檢查

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。
