Open Collective (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: 15 Minutes
ko: 15분

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: The message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Flexible
ko: 유연함

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Euro
ko: 유로

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: host
ko: 호스트

en: And
ko: 그리고

en: Guarani
ko: 과라니어 (Guarani)

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: Checked
ko: 표시됨

en: The @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title이(가) 삭제됩니다.
