OpenCulturas (2.4.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (380 entries)

en: Focus
zh: 焦點

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: edit user
zh: 編輯使用者

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Moderated content
zh: 管理內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Recommendations
zh: 推薦

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: North
zh: 北

en: East
zh: 東

en: South
zh: 南

en: West
zh: 西

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Terms & Conditions
zh: 使用協議

en: Additional Checkboxes
zh: 額外的勾選框

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Changes
zh: 變更

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: no
zh: 否

en: Add page
zh: 新增頁面

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Online
zh: 上線

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Wildcard
zh: 萬用字元

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Latest
zh: 最新

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Tracker
zh: 過往文章

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Hybrid
zh: 混合

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Contact information
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Glossary
zh: 內容目錄

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: My bookmarks
zh: 我的書籤

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Translation language
zh: 翻譯語言

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 頁

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Language switcher
zh: 語言切換

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Remove field
zh: 移除欄位

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Account settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 在使用者最近一次瀏覽網頁後多少時間內，仍被視為在線上。

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Edit comment
zh: 編輯回應

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Attribution
zh: 屬性

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Publish content
zh: 發佈內容

en: Additional information
zh: 額外資訊

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Not applicable
zh: 不適用

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Origin
zh: 來源

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: All terms
zh: 所有分類

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Title: @title
zh: 標題: @title

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Who's new
zh: 新進成員

en: Language name
zh: 語言名稱

en: Select language
zh: 選擇語言

en: Personal contact form
zh: 個人聯絡表單

en: Edit field
zh: 編輯欄位

en: Who's online
zh: 誰在線上

en: Apply filters
zh: 套用篩選條件

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Add event
zh: 新增事件

en: Delete content
zh: 刪除內容

en: By author
zh: 按作者

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Monthly archive
zh: 每月存檔

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Recent content
zh: 最新內容

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消發佈內容

en: Make content sticky
zh: 置頂內容

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消置頂內容

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 推薦內容到首頁

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 取消推薦內容到首頁

en: Save content
zh: 儲存內容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: The name of the shortcut.
zh: 捷徑名稱

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分類項目頁面

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 的站台管理者已經為您建立一組帳號

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 尋找及管理網站使用者。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: No media available.
zh: 沒有可用的媒體。

en: Edit media
zh: 編輯媒體

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: No results.
zh: 無結果。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Not specified
zh: 沒有指定

en: Rewrite results
zh: 重寫輸出結果

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: Language direction
zh: 語言方向

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Default translation
zh: 預設翻譯

en: User interface translation
zh: 使用者介面翻譯

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 您有尚未儲存的變更。

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 節點的建立時間。

en: Custom block library
zh: 自訂區塊庫

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
zh: 自訂區塊最後編輯時間。

en: A brief description of your block.
zh: 請輸入此區塊的簡要描述。

en: Adding languages
zh: 新增語言

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 內容作者的使用者名稱。

en: Media library
zh: 媒體庫

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 時間

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消選取的使用者帳號

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 網站回饋

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的取消帳號請求

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 取代使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的登入訊息

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (等待管理者審核中)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (審核通過)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已封鎖)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已撤消)

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 與目前的使用者帳號相關的連結

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理工作連結

en: Site information links
zh: 網站資訊連結

en: Site section links
zh: 網站單元連結

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 使用者工具連結，通常為模組所增加

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 尋找和管理自訂區塊。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 尋找和管理檔案。

en: Editing languages
zh: 編輯語言

en: All content, by month.
zh: 所有內容，依月份。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的內容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 顯示網站上最新的使用者列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: 誰在線上區塊

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 顯示最近啟用的使用者姓名，以及啟用的使用者總數。

en: Files overview
zh: 檔案總覽。

en: Continuing on
zh: 繼續

en: Reordering languages
zh: 重新排序語言

en: Set a language as default
zh: 設定為預設語言

en: Modifying languages
zh: 修改語言

en: Choose the language you want to translate.
zh: 選擇您要翻譯的語言。

en: Filter the search
zh: 篩選搜尋

en: Apply your search criteria
zh: 套用您的搜尋條件

en: Validate the translation
zh: 驗證此翻譯

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: A list of new users
zh: 新使用者列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 現在共有 @total 個使用者在線上。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 現在沒有使用者在線上。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 登入的使用者列表

en: View administration
zh: View 管理

en: Filter actions
zh: 篩選

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 新增、重排或移除過濾條件。

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序動作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 新增、重排或移除規則。

en: Delete media
zh: 刪除媒體

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱

en: Save media
zh: 儲存媒體

en: Publish media
zh: 發佈媒體

en: Unpublish media
zh: 取消發佈媒體

en: The user ID of the author.
zh: 作者的使用者 ID

en: The time the media item was created.
zh: 媒體項目的建立時間

en: Content blocks
zh: 內容區塊管理

en: Metatags (Hidden field for JSON support)
zh: 中繼標籤（JSON 支援用的隱藏欄位）
