OpenFed (8.x-7.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (168 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: weight
zh: 权重

en: value
zh: 值

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: format
zh: 格式

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Common settings
zh: 通用设置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: second
zh: 第二个

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: day
zh: 天

en: month
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: timezone
zh: 时区

en: Time zone handling
zh: 时区处理

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Alt Text
zh: Alt 文本

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Translation language
zh: 翻译语言

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 和 @max

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Image height
zh: 图片高度

en: Image width
zh: 图片宽度

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Is between
zh: 在...之间

en: between
zh: 在...之间

en: Is not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Workflow settings
zh: 流程设定

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Add format
zh: 添加格式

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name必须是一个正整数

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Long text
zh: 长文本

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
zh: 该字段用整数值存储文件的ID。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Alt
zh: 替换

en: Media browser
zh: 媒体浏览器

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Asc
zh: 升序

[ctx: datetime]
en: Year
zh: 年

[ctx: datetime]
en: Month
zh: 月

[ctx: datetime]
en: Day
zh: 日

[ctx: datetime]
en: Hour
zh: 时

[ctx: datetime]
en: Minute
zh: 分

[ctx: datetime]
en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Select the date attributes to collect and store.
zh: 选择需要采集和存储的日期属性。

[ctx: datetime settings]
en: %label range options
zh: %label 范围选项

en: Development settings
zh: 开发设置

en: Add @language translation
zh: 添加 @language 翻译

en: Title Text
zh: 标题文本

en: Date only
zh: 仅为日期

en: Builder
zh: 构造器

en: Alternative text is used by screen readers, search engines, and when the image cannot be loaded. By adding alt text you improve accessibility and search engine optimization.
zh: 当图像无法加载时，替换文本是给读者、搜索引擎使用的。增加替换文本可以帮助您增强显示效果及优化搜索引擎效果。

en: Registering module
zh: 注册模块

en: File usage
zh: 文件用法

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Block settings updated.
zh: 区块设置已更新。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 查找与管理文件。

en: Files overview
zh: 文件概览

en: File usage information for {{ arguments.fid }}
zh: 文件使用信息 {{ arguments.fid }}

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布
