OpenFed (8.x-8.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (144 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Is less than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is greater than or equal to
ko: 크거나 같음

en: Is greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Time zone handling
ko: 시간대 처리

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Alt Text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Translation language
ko: 번역 언어

en: Language switcher
ko: 언어 선택기

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: @min and @max
ko: @min 및 @max

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Is empty (NULL)
ko: 비어 있음(NULL)

en: not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Is between
ko: 두 값 사이

en: between
ko: 사이

en: Is not between
ko: 사이가 아님

en: not between
ko: 사이가 아님

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: And max
ko: 그리고 최대

en: And
ko: 그리고

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Workflow settings
ko: 워크플로우(Workflow) 설정

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Add format
ko: 양식 추가하기

en: %name must be a positive integer.
ko: %name는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Long text
ko: 긴 텍스트

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
ko: 이 필드는 파일 ID를 정수 값으로 저장합니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Media browser
ko: 미디어 브라우저

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
ko: 비어 있지 않음(NOT NULL)

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

[ctx: datetime]
en: Year
ko: 년

[ctx: datetime]
en: Month
ko: 월

[ctx: datetime]
en: Day
ko: 일

[ctx: datetime]
en: Hour
ko: 시

[ctx: datetime]
en: Minute
ko: 분

[ctx: datetime]
en: Second
ko: 초

en: Master
ko: 마스터

[ctx: datetime]
en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

[ctx: datetime]
en: Anno Domini (BC/AD)
ko: 서기 (AD)

[ctx: datetime]
en: Common Era (BCE/CE)
ko: 서기 (BCE/CE)

[ctx: datetime]
en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

[ctx: datetime]
en: Estimate range
ko: 예상 범위

en: Title Text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: Date only
ko: 날짜만

en: Registering module
ko: 등록 모듈

en: File usage
ko: 파일 사용량

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Block settings updated.
ko: 블록 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.
