OpenFed (8.x-9.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: weight
zh: 順序

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Common settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: second
zh: 第 2 個

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: day
zh: 日

en: month
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: Time zone handling
zh: 時區處理

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Translation language
zh: 翻譯語言

en: Language switcher
zh: 語言切換

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Is between
zh: 之間

en: between
zh: 之間

en: Is not between
zh: 不介於

en: not between
zh: 不介於

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Workflow settings
zh: 工作流程設定

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Add format
zh: 新增格式

en: custom1
zh: 客製化1

en: custom2
zh: 客製化2

en: custom3
zh: 客製化3

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。

en: Starred
zh: 已加星號

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Long text
zh: 長文字欄

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
zh: 本欄位儲存一個檔案的 ID 成為一個整數值。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Date only
zh: 只有日期

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 尋找和管理檔案。

en: Files overview
zh: 檔案總覽。

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱

en: Submitted to
zh: 傳送給
