OpenFed Migrate (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Source string ID
zh: 原始字串 ID

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立時間戳記

en: Block title.
zh: 區塊標題。

en: The entity type.
zh: 實體類型

en: Language (fr, en, ...)
zh: 語言 (fr、en ...)

en: Input format of the custom block/box content.
zh: 區塊/盒子內容輸入格式。
