OpenFed Migrate (1.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Block ID
ko: 블럭 ID

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Created timestamp
ko: 작성 타임스탬프

en: Block title.
ko: 블록 제목입니다.

en: The entity type.
ko: 엔티티 유형입니다.

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들

en: Language (fr, en, ...)
ko: 언어 (fr, en, ...)

en: Modified timestamp
ko: 수정 타임스탬프

en: The translation set id for this node
ko: 이 노드에 대한 번역 세트 ID

en: The block numeric identifier.
ko: 블록 숫자 ID입니다.

en: Input format of the custom block/box content.
ko: 사용자 정의 블록/상자 컨텐츠의 입력 형식입니다.

en: The vocabulary ID.
ko: 어휘 ID입니다.

en: The timestamp the latest revision of this node was created.
ko: 이 노드가 작성된 최신 개정판의 시간소인입니다.

en: Node authored by (uid)
ko: (uid)에 의해 작성된 노드

en: Revision authored by (uid)
ko: (uid)에 의해 작성된 개정판

en: The entity bundle.
ko: 엔티티 번들입니다.

en: @label (@type)
ko: @label(@type)

en: Language for this field.
ko: 이 필드에 대한 언어입니다.
