OpenFed Migrate (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Source string ID
zh: 源字符串ID

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Node Title
zh: 节点标题

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立时间戳

en: Block title.
zh: 区块标题。

en: Location Name
zh: 位置名称

en: Location ID
zh: 位置ID

en: Object ID
zh: 对象ID

en: The entity type.
zh: 实体类型。

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包

en: Language (fr, en, ...)
zh: 语言（fr、en...）

en: The field name.
zh: 字段名。

en: Modified timestamp
zh: 修改时间戳记

en: The translation set id for this node
zh: 此节点的翻译集标识

en: The block numeric identifier.
zh: 区块的数字标识符。

en: Input format of the custom block/box content.
zh: 输入自定义区块/盒子的内容。

en: The vocabulary ID.
zh: 词汇的 ID。

en: The timestamp the latest revision of this node was created.
zh: 创建此节点的最新修订版的时间戳记。

en: Node authored by (uid)
zh: (uid) 编写的节点

en: Revision authored by (uid)
zh: (uid) 编写的修订版

en: The entity bundle.
zh: 实体捆绑软件。

en: Language for this field.
zh: 这个字段的语言。

en: The field instance ID.
zh: 该字段实例的ID。

en: i18n_string table id
zh: i18n_string 表 id

en: Block property
zh: 区块属性

en: The translation of the value of "property".
zh: "属性"的翻译值

en: Block title translation.
zh: 块标题翻译。

en: Integer value of Object ID
zh: 对象ID的整数值

en: The input format used by this string
zh: 此字符串使用的输入格式

en: Translation of the option
zh: 选项的翻译

en: Parent lid
zh: 父lid

en: Plural index number in case of plural strings
zh: 多个字符串的情况下的复数索引号

en: A module defined group of translations
zh: 模块定义的翻译组

en: Object property for this string
zh: 此字符串的对象属性

en: Full string ID
zh: 完整字符串 ID

en: A boolean indicating whether this translation needs to be updated
zh: 一个表示该翻译是否需要更新的布尔值
