Openfed Social (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存。

en: Enabled languages
zh: 启用的语言

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Enable @title
zh: 启用@title
