OpenID Connect / OAuth client (3.0.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL
