OpenID Connect / OAuth client (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Generic
zh: 通用

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Unknown error.
zh: 未知錯誤

en: Not connected
zh: 尚未連結

en: Provider: @title
zh: 服務提供者：@title

en: Connected as %sub
zh: 已連結，編號 %sub

en: Account successfully connected with @provider.
zh: 本帳號已成功連結 @provider

en: You can connect your account with these external providers.
zh: 您可以使用這些外部服務登入網站。

en: Connected Accounts
zh: 第三方登入

en: Log in with @client_title
zh: @client_title 登入

en: Disconnect from @client_title
zh: 取消連結 @client_title

en: Connect with @client_title
zh: 連結 @client_title
