OpenID Connect / OAuth client (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 使用者 %name 尚未啟用，或是已被封鎖。

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Below
zh: 下方

en: Uses
zh: 使用
