OpenID Connect REST API (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: User profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명
