Open Intranet (1.4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: read more
zh: 更多

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Footer first
zh: 页脚一区

en: Footer second
zh: 页脚二区

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Footer fourth
zh: 页脚四区

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Book outline for @book.title
zh: @book.title 的手册大纲

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: Featured top
zh: 专题顶部

en: Featured bottom first
zh: 专题底部一区

en: Featured bottom second
zh: 专题底部二区

en: Featured bottom third
zh: 专题底部三区

en: Footer fifth
zh: 页脚五区

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Search form (narrow)
zh: 搜索表单(窄)

en: Search form (wide)
zh: 搜索表单(宽)
