Open Intranet (1.9.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Archived
zh: 已封存

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Footer fourth
zh: 頁尾4

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current

en: Footer fifth
zh: 頁尾5

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
