openintranet_access (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Hierarchy
ko: 계층

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Add group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: A description of the group.
ko: 이 그룹에 대한 설명입니다.

en: UI settings
ko: UI 설정

en: Remove selected
ko: 선택 항목 제거
