openintranet_access (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: groups
zh: 群組

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: group
zh: 群組

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Folders
zh: 資料夾

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: A description of the group.
zh: 該群組的說明

en: Behavior
zh: 行為

en: UI settings
zh: 界面設定

en: Remove selected
zh: 移除選取項目

en: (no title)
zh: (無標題)

en: Enabled entity types
zh: 啟用的實體類型
