openintranet_documents (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Download document
ko: 문서 다운로드

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
