openintranet_documents (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Delete folder
zh: 删除文件夹

en: Add folder
zh: 添加文件夹

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Folders
zh: 文件目录

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Root
zh: 根

en: in
zh: 在

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Download file
zh: 下载文件

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式
