openintranet_documents (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Delete folder
zh: 刪除資料夾

en: Add folder
zh: 新增資料夾

en: Source URL
zh: 來源網址

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: List view
zh: 列表檢視

en: Folders
zh: 資料夾

en: Folder
zh: 資料夾

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Source type
zh: 來源內容類型

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: No results found
zh: 查無結果

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
