openintranet_engagement (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴
