openintranet_engagement (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Recommendations
zh: 推荐

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: days
zh: 天

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: users
zh: 用户

en: Patterns
zh: 模式

en: Last 30 days
zh: 前30天

en: Departments
zh: 部门

en: Total score
zh: 总分

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Event Type
zh: 事件类型
