openintranet_engagement (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Recommendations
zh: 推薦

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: days
zh: 天

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: users
zh: 使用者

en: Download CSV
zh: 下載 CSV 檔
