openintranet_messenger (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Taxonomy Term
ko: 분류 용어

en: Recipient ID
ko: 수신인 ID
