openintranet_messenger (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Error Message
zh: 错误消息

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Column
zh: 列

en: SMS
zh: 手机短信

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分类术语

en: Import from CSV
zh: 从CSV导入

en: Recipient ID
zh: 接收人的ID
